AUPE

The Alberta Union of Provincial Employees

Your AUPE Worksite Contacts are:

 Name  Position  Email  Work Phone
Lana West Chair (Interim)
lwest@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3697
Vacant
Vice- Chair
Juanita Rebmann  Treasurer rebmann@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3566
Jennifer Nabess
Secretary jnabess@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3868
Chrissie Mather
Council Rep
cmather@mhc.ab.ca
403.502.8427
Jennifer Nabess
Council Rep jnabess@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3885
Barbara Mitchell
Union Steward
bmitchell@mhc.ab.ca
403.525.2336
Jade Kent Union Steward
jkent@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3885
Loretta O’Bear
AUPE Staff Rep
l.obear@aupe.org 1.800.232.7284

If you are unable to reach a worksite person, please contact AUPE Headquarters at 1.800.232.7284.