For MHC Employees


The Alberta Union of Provincial Employees

Your AUPE Worksite Contacts are:

 Name  Position  Email  Work Phone
Lana West Chair 403.504.3697
Dean Studer
Vice-Chair 403.529.3834
Nicole Nemo
Treasurer 403.502.8448
Deb Henly
Secretary 403.504.3594
Angie Kesslar
Local Council Rep
David Restoule
Local Council Rep 403.504.3503
Edin Cejvanovic
AUPE Staff Rep - Membership Services Officer 1.800.232.7284

If you are unable to reach a worksite person, please contact AUPE Headquarters at 1.800.232.7284.