For MHC Employees

AUPE

The Alberta Union of Provincial Employees

Your AUPE Worksite Contacts are:

 Name  Position  Email  Work Phone
Lana West Chair
lwest@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3697
Dean Studer
Vice-Chair
dstuder@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3834
Nicole Nemo
Treasurer nnemo@mhc.ab.ca 403.502.8448
Deb Henly
Secretary dhenly@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3594
Kathy Patton
Local Council Rep
kpatton@mhc.ab.ca
403.504.3539
David Restoule
Local Council Rep drestoule@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3503
Angie Kessler
Alternate Local Council Representative
akessler@mhc.ab.ca  
Edin Cejvanovic
AUPE Staff Rep - Membership Services Officer
e.cejvanovic@aupe.org 1.800.232.7284

If you are unable to reach a worksite person, please contact AUPE Headquarters at 1.800.232.7284.