AUPE

The Alberta Union of Provincial Employees

Your AUPE Worksite Contacts are:

 Name  Position  Email  Work Phone
Lana West Chair
lwest@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3697
Dean Studer
Vice-Chair
dstuder@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3834
Nicole Nemo
Treasurer nnemo@mhc.ab.ca 403.502.8448
Jennifer Nabess
Secretary jnabess@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3867
Jennifer Nabess
Local Council Rep
jnabess@mhc.ab.ca
403.529.3867
Jade Kent
Local Council Rep jkent@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3885
Barbara Mitchell
Union Steward
bmitchell@mhc.ab.ca
403.525.2336
Jade Kent
Union Steward
jkent@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3885
Edin Cejvanovic
AUPE Staff Rep - Membership Services Officer
e.cejvanovic@aupe.org 1.800.232.7284

If you are unable to reach a worksite person, please contact AUPE Headquarters at 1.800.232.7284.