Division of Trades & Technology

Phone:(403)529-3975
Fax:(403)504-3516
Fax:(403)529-3882 Electrical Department

Schwonik, Karl ( Acting Dean, Trades & Technology ) (403)529-3986 F1017 kschwonik@mhc.ab.ca
Hirsekorn, Jessica ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3975 T229 jhirsekorn@mhc.ab.ca
Beaudoin, Dennis ( Dean, Trades & Technology (On Leave) ) (403)504-3579 T239 dbeaudoin@mhc.ab.ca

Automotive Service Technician

Eiserman, Lee ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3577 T242 leiserman@mhc.ab.ca
Mayer, Merl ( Instructor ) (403)525-2661 T246 mmayer@mhc.ab.ca
Rogers, Corey ( AST/HET Maintenance Service Worker ) (403)502-8485 T143 crogers@mhc.ab.ca

Built Environment Engineering Technology

Kelly, Peter ( Coordinator ) (403)502-8479 L132 pkelly@mhc.ab.ca
Colaco, Helio ( Instructor ) (403)529-3971 L119 hcolaco@mhc.ab.ca
Kelly, Peter ( Instructor ) (403)502-8479 L168 pkelly@mhc.ab.ca
Thompson, Willy ( Instructor ) (403)529-3975 wthompson@mhc.ab.ca
Weir, Benjamin ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)525-2339 L132 bweir@mhc.ab.ca

Carpentry

Schaan, Paul ( Coordinator ) (403)529-3978 T237 pschaan@mhc.ab.ca
Hanlon, John ( Trades Assistant ) (403)525-2352 T148 jhanlon@mhc.ab.ca
Stock, Mark ( Instructor ) (403)525-2665 T237 mstock@mhc.ab.ca

Electrical

Fax:(403)529-3882

Grove, Joe ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3655 H106 jgrove@mhc.ab.ca
Bingham, Ray ( Instructor ) (403)504-3572 H108 rbingham@mhc.ab.ca
Hansen, Stan ( Instructor ) (403)504-3606 H109 shansen@mhc.ab.ca
Hennessey, Amanda ( Instructor ) (403)525-2355 H103 ahennessey@mhc.ab.ca
White, Sean ( Instructor ) (403)529-4869 T242 white@mhc.ab.ca

Heavy Equipment Technician

Clift, Keon ( Coordinator ) (403)529-4852 T234 kclift@mhc.ab.ca
Bishell, Jason ( Instructor ) (403)525-2341 T232 jbishell@mhc.ab.ca
Fischer, Darren ( Instructor ) (403)525-2357 T231 dfischer@mhc.ab.ca
Haas, Nelson ( Instructor ) (403)529-3982 T234 nhaas@mhc.ab.ca
Rogers, Corey ( Trades Assistant ) (403)502-8485 T143 crogers@mhc.ab.ca
Schulz, Chad ( Instructor ) (403)529-3966 T233 cschulz@mhc.ab.ca

Information Technology

Deering, Chris ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)529-3975 L167 cdeering@mhc.ab.ca
Donahue, Keith ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)502-8432 L167 kdonahue@mhc.ab.ca
Letkeman, Steven ( Instructor ) (403)504-2257 L163 sletkeman@mhc.ab.ca
Maki, Derek ( Instructor ) (403)529-3997 L169 dmaki@mhc.ab.ca
Parsonage, Jodi ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3575 L167 jparsonage@mhc.ab.ca
Strange, Andrew ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)502-8432 L167 astrange@mhc.ab.ca

Plumbing/Gasfitting

Stickel, Scott ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3587 T235 sstickel@mhc.ab.ca
Stroh, Rob ( Instructor ) (403)504-3686 T235 rstroh@mhc.ab.ca

Power Engineering Technology

Kaushish, Rakesh ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3567 T278 rkaushish@mhc.ab.ca
Aisman, Gordon ( Instructor ) (403)529-3980 T274 gaisman@mhc.ab.ca
deBoef, Gordon ( Lab Assistant ) (403)502-8985 T274 gdeboef@mhc.ab.ca
Iwanicki, Barry ( Chief Engineer ) (403)529-3979 T271 biwanicki@mhc.ab.ca
Kading, Lianne ( Instructor ) (403)529-4856 T272 lkading@mhc.ab.ca
MacKenzie, Jody ( Instructor ) (403)529-3850 T276 jmackenzie@mhc.ab.ca
Weatherhead, Jamie ( Instructor ) (403)502-8475 T275 jweatherhead@mhc.ab.ca
Williamson, Brian ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3676 T273 bwilliamson@mhc.ab.ca

Steamfitting/Pipefitting

Baron, Chad ( Coordinator ) (403)525-2662 T240 cbaron@mhc.ab.ca

Trades Labs

Automotive Lab (403)502-8485 T143
Carpentry Lab (403)504-3580 T129
Electrician Lab T265
HET Lab (403)502-8485 T190
Plumbing Lab (403)504-3582 T158
Welding Lab (403)529-3983 T133,135,136

Welding

Bonogofsky, Jason ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3649 T243 jbonogofsky@mhc.ab.ca
Aasman, Cal ( Instructor ) (403)504-2206 T241 caasman@mhc.ab.ca
Marshall, Dave ( Trades Assistant ) (403)502-8481 T135