Division of Science & Health

Phone:(403)504-3612 (Health)
Phone:(403)529-3940 (Science)
Fax:(403)504-3523 (Health)
Fax:(403)504-3515 (Science)

Pennefather-O'Brien, Elizabeth ( Dean, Science & Health ) (403)529-3956 L131 eobrien@mhc.ab.ca
Krasnuik, Melodie ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)504-3612 E105 mkrasnuik@mhc.ab.ca
Lawson, Heather ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3944 E100 hlawson@mhc.ab.ca
Bitz, Tracey ( Office Assistant ) (403)529-3940 L139 tbitz@mhc.ab.ca
Hammel, Lorrie ( Student Placement Officer ) (403)529-4858 E112 lhammel@mhc.ab.ca
Hyde, Travis ( Administrative Assistant (On Leave) ) (403)529-3944 E100 thyde@mhc.ab.ca
Robinson, Michelle ( Student Placement Officer ) (403)529-3914 E113 mrobinson@mhc.ab.ca
Rooks, Patty ( Science Outreach Coordinator ) (403)504-3612 prooks@mhc.ab.ca

Health & Human Services

Phone:(403)504-3612
Fax:(403)504-3523

Gregory, Richard ( Department Chair, Health & Human Services ) (403)529-3967 E103 rgregory@mhc.ab.ca

Addictions Counselling

Hillock, Colleen ( Coordinator ) (403)529-3813 E123 chillock@mhc.ab.ca
Webb, Russell ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)502-8478 E125 rwebb@mhc.ab.ca

Child and Youth Care Counsellor

Milne, Dean ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3610 E106 dmilne@mhc.ab.ca
Bellefeuille, Syl ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 sbellefeuille@mhc.ab.ca
Miller, Jodi ( Instructor ) (403)529-3903 E134 jmiller@mhc.ab.ca

Paramedic

Mullin, Scott ( Coordinator ) (403)529-3908 E130 smullin@mhc.ab.ca
Delaurier, Duane ( Instructor ) (403)504-3514 E135 ddelaurier@mhc.ab.ca
Dufour, David ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 ddufour@mhc.ab.ca
Lehr, Mandy ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 mlehr@mhc.ab.ca
Mullin, Scott ( Instructor ) (403)529-3908 E136 smullin@mhc.ab.ca
Pidwerbesky, Ken ( Instructor ) (403)529-3945 E129 kpidwerbesky@mhc.ab.ca
Scott, Wanda ( Instructor ) (403)504-3531 E138 wscott@mhc.ab.ca
Williams, Chris ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 cwilliams@mhc.ab.ca

Social Work

Aman, Brigit ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3692 E132 baman@mhc.ab.ca
Baker, Anneke ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)502-8489 L170 abaker@mhc.ab.ca
Bidyk, Angela ( Instructor ) (403)504-3612 abidyk@mhc.ab.ca
Boksteyn, Linda ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3678 E132 lboksteyn@mhc.ab.ca
Gregory, Richard ( Instructor ) (403)529-3967 E103 rgregory@mhc.ab.ca
Lavoie, Kallie ( Instructor ) (403)504-3652 E128 klavoie@mhc.ab.ca
Sykes, Robyn ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 rsykes@mhc.ab.ca

Therapist Assistant

Sadowsky, Leeanne ( Co-Coordinator ) (403)504-3698 E116 lsadowsky@mhc.ab.ca
Torrance, Grace ( Co-Coordinator ) (403)529-3949 E120 gtorrance@mhc.ab.ca
Bassendowski, Nancy ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E111 nbassendowski@mhc.ab.ca
Bell, Cindy ( Instructor ) (403)502-8434 E111 cbell@mhc.ab.ca
Butler, Sharla ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E111 sbutler@mhc.ab.ca
Costar, Allison ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E111 acostar@mhc.ab.ca
Kydd-Larochelle, Launa ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E111 lkyddlarochelle@mhc.ab.ca
Lee-Clark, Shannon ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E111 sleeclark@mhc.ab.ca

Health Simulation

Gold, Brittany ( Lab Assistant ) (403)504-2280 E140 bgold@mhc.ab.ca
Lewis-Futrell, Holly ( Lab Assistant ) (403)529-3951 E158 hlewis@mhc.ab.ca
Trepanier, Stephanie ( Simulation Technologist ) (406)529-3831 E142 strepanier@mhc.ab.ca

Interdisciplinary Studies

Gregory, Richard ( Coordinator ) (403)529-3967 E103 rgregory@mhc.ab.ca
Denman, Jill ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 jdenman@mhc.ab.ca
Dickhaut, Jillian ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 jdickhaut@mhc.ab.ca
Jordan, Marissa ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E131 mjordan@mhc.ab.ca

Nursing

Phone:(403)504-3612
Fax:(403)504-3523

Fritz, Sandra ( Acting Department Chair, Nursing ) (403)504-3608 E108 sfritz@mhc.ab.ca
Beckman, Sarah ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 sbeckman@mhc.ab.ca
Day, Cindy ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 cday@mhc.ab.ca
Doell, Lauren ( Instructor ) (403)502-8480 E138 ldoell@mhc.ab.ca
Forsyth, Leana ( Instructor ) (403)502-8492 E119 lforsyth@mhc.ab.ca
Fortin, Debby ( Instructor ) (403)504-2284 E107 dfortin@mhc.ab.ca
French, Brenda ( Instructor ) (403)529-3968 E127 bfrench@mhc.ab.ca
Hawley, Pam ( Instructor ) (403)529-3906 E121 phawley@mhc.ab.ca
Illerbrun, Gloria ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 gillerbrun@mhc.ab.ca
Lawson, Kristal ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)529-3914 klawson@mhc.ab.ca
Macaulay, Jodi ( Instructor ) (403)504-3552 E118 jmacaulay@mhc.ab.ca
Moch, Janelle ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 jmoch@mhc.ab.ca
Morrison, TeNeil ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)529-3853 E128 tmorrison@mhc.ab.ca
Mutschler, Valerie ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 vmutschler@mhc.ab.ca
Pancoast, Jordan ( Instructor ) (403)529-3853 E137 jpancoast@mhc.ab.ca
Robinson, Tanis ( Department Chair, Nursing (On Leave) ) (403)504-3609 E102 trobinson@mhc.ab.ca
Schoonderbeek, Valerie ( Instructor ) (403)529-3851 E126 vschoonderbeek@mhc.ab.ca
Schottner, Anna ( Instructor ) (403)529-3969 E115 aschottner@mhc.ab.ca
Thompson, Mary Jean ( Instructor ) (403)529-3909 E117 mjthompson@mhc.ab.ca
Weich, Una ( Instructor ) (403)502-8483 E109 uweich@mhc.ab.ca
Wentzel, JoDee ( Instructor ) (403)502-8477 E129 jwentzel@mhc.ab.ca
Wist, Gail ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)529-3914 gwist@mhc.ab.ca

Health Care Aide

Hutchinson, Torill ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3679 E144 thutchinson@mhc.ab.ca
Bojorquez, Karol ( Instructor ) (403)504-2246 E128 kbojorquez@mhc.ab.ca
Polachic, Lois ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E114 lpolachic@mhc.ab.ca
Rubbelke, Marsha ( Instructor ) (403)504-3609 E102 mrubbelke@mhc.ab.ca

Health Care Aide - Brooks Campus

Hutchinson, Torill ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3679 E144 thutchinson@mhc.ab.ca
Squires, Kate ( Coordinator (On Leave) ) (403)362-1482 135 ksquires@mhc.ab.ca
Douville, Kerry ( Clinical Instructor ) (403)504-3612 E130 kdouville@mhc.ab.ca

Practical Nurse - Brooks Campus

Nowaczyk, Stephanie ( Coordinator ) (403)362-1472 136 snowaczyk@mhc.ab.ca
Clizbe, Lorrie ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)362-1476 134B lclizbe@mhc.ab.ca
Hutchinson, Torill ( Instructor ) (403)362-1470 134A thutchinson@mhc.ab.ca
Janzen, Caro ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)362-1470 E130 cjanzen@mhc.ab.ca
Schow, Hannah ( Instructor ) (403)362-1693 131A hschow@mhc.ab.ca
Squires, Kate ( Instructor (On Leave) ) (403)362-1482 135 ksquires@mhc.ab.ca

Science

Phone:(403)529-3940
Fax:(403)504-3515

Bos, Clayton ( Department Chair, Science ) (403)529-3941 L127 cbos@mhc.ab.ca

Environmental Reclamation Technician

Linowski, Cathy ( Coordinator ) (403)502-8484 B339 clinowski@mhc.ab.ca
Motz, Andy ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3581 L122 amotz@mhc.ab.ca
Smith, Brent ( Instructor ) (403)529-3936 L170 smith@mhc.ab.ca

Environmental Science

Linowski, Cathy ( Instructor ) (403)502-8484 B339 clinowski@mhc.ab.ca

UT Kinesiology

Chisholm, Tara ( Wellness Programmer ) (403)504-3546 G101 tchisholm@mhc.ab.ca
Krasnuik, Russel ( Instructor ) (403)529-3898 L125 rkrasnuik@mhc.ab.ca
Maurer, Alannah ( Instructor ) (403)529-4866 L130 amaurer@mhc.ab.ca
Nielsen, Clayton ( Instructor ) (403)529-3836 G105 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Stonehouse, Kim ( Instructor ) (403)529-3837 G104 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca
Sumners, Lori ( Instructor/Coordinator ) (403)504-3611 L129 lsumners@mhc.ab.ca

UT Sciences

Baheri, Hamid ( Instructor ) (403)529-3934 L126 hbahri@mhc.ab.ca
Berger, Louise ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)529-3953 L121 lberger@mhc.ab.ca
Harms, Ted ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)529-3940 L139 tharms@mhc.ab.ca
Holowachuk, Jennifer ( Instructor ) (403)504-3578 L171 jholowachuk@mhc.ab.ca
Linowski, Keiko ( Teaching Assistant ) (403)529-3896 B312 klinowski@mhc.ab.ca
Linowski, Ron ( Instructor ) (403)502-8440 L124 linowski@mhc.ab.ca
Lloyd, Brian ( Instructor ) (403)529-3932 L123 blloyd@mhc.ab.ca
Lukowski, Chris ( Part-Time Instructor ) (403)529-3937 L165 clukowski@mhc.ab.ca
Mueller, Karl ( Instructor ) (403)504-2252 L164 kmueller@mhc.ab.ca
O'Sullivan, Peggy ( Instructor ) (403)504-2258 L162 posullivan@mhc.ab.ca
Ough, Edward ( Lab Assistant ) (403)529-3864 L108 eough@mhc.ab.ca
Park, Tania ( Lab Assistant ) (403)529-3929 L115 tpark@mhc.ab.ca
Pavelich, Brad ( Instructor ) (403)529-3974 L128 pavelich@mhc.ab.ca
Reynolds, Jo-Anne ( Instructor/Coordinator ) (403)529-3973 L172 jreynolds@mhc.ab.ca
Schmaltz, Patrick ( Lab Assistant ) (403)529-3929 L115 pschmaltz@mhc.ab.ca
Skrynnikov, Yuri ( Instructor ) (403)529-3933 L166 yskrynnikov@mhc.ab.ca
Vierling, Annette ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)504-3581 L122 avierling@mhc.ab.ca
Wilson, Peter ( Instructor ) (403)529-3970 L161 pwilson@mhc.ab.ca