Student Services/Registrar's Office

Phone:(403)504-3697
Fax:(403)504-3521


Mental Health & Counselling

Wanty, Marie ( Manager, Mental Health & Counselling ) (403)529-4864 C236 mwanty@mhc.ab.ca
Areshenkoff, Landyce ( Mental Health Programmer ) (403)580-5180 C233 lareshenkoff@mhc.ab.ca
Broomfield, Shelley ( Counsellor ) (403)502-8996 C235 sbroomfield@mhc.ab.ca
Ceh, Tobi ( Manager, Mental Health & Counselling (On Leave) ) (403)529-4864 C236 tceh@mhc.ab.ca
Mills, Kelly ( Counsellor ) (403)529-3935 C237 kmills@mhc.ab.ca

Mental Health & Counselling - Brooks Campus

Rogers, Roberta ( Student Support Specialist ) (403)362-1697 130 rrogers@mhc.ab.ca

Registrar's Office

West, Lana ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)504-3697 C103 lwest@mhc.ab.ca

Enrolment Services

Albano, Brier ( Associate Registrar ) (403)502-8976 C109 balbano@mhc.ab.ca
Leslie, Aileen ( Scheduling Administrator ) (403)529-3832 C105 aileen@mhc.ab.ca
Linstead, Marilyn ( Student Accounts Clerk ) (403)504-3636 C105 mlinstead@mhc.ab.ca
Matthews, Cynthia ( Student Systems Support & Records Administrator ) (403)504-3693 C110 cmatthews@mhc.ab.ca

Admissions

O'Neill, Nicole ( Admissions Assistant ) (403)529-3808 C104 noneill@mhc.ab.ca
Smeby, Shirley ( Admissions Administrator ) (403)529-3827 C104 shirley@mhc.ab.ca

Recruitment

Mcintyre, Jessica ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)504-2283 C115 jmcintyre@mhc.ab.ca
Heilman, Landon ( Student Recruitment Coordinator ) (403)504-3569 C118 lheilman@mhc.ab.ca
Siwela, Allan ( Student Recruitment Coordinator ) (403)529-3823 C121 asiwela@mhc.ab.ca

Registration Services

Registration (403)529-3844
Beaudoin, Susy ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)529-3845 C103 sbeaudoin@mhc.ab.ca
Bellerose, Rozanne ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)504-3565 C103 rbellerose@mhc.ab.ca
Dunham, Randi ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)504-2297 C103 rdunham@mhc.ab.ca
Freeman, Michelle ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)502-8983 C103 mfreeman@mhc.ab.ca
Hallworth, Suellen ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)504-3502 C103 shallworth@mhc.ab.ca
Rebmann, Juanita ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)504-3566 C103 rebmann@mhc.ab.ca

Registration Services - Brooks Campus

Phone:(403)362-1688
Fax:(403)362-1474

Neal, Lorelei ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)362-1688 158 lneal@mhc.ab.ca
Izzo, Marian ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)362-1698 158 mizzo@mhc.ab.ca
Le, Khamla ( Student Services Assistant ) (403)362-1677 158 kle@mhc.ab.ca

Student Financial Aid

Phone:(403)504-3594
Fax:(403)529-4822

Cash, Connie ( Student Financial Aid - Team Lead ) (403)504-2299 C114 ccash@mhc.ab.ca
Tait, Deborah ( Student Financial Aid Assistant ) (403)529-3996 C112 dtait@mhc.ab.ca
Wogrinc, Jill ( Student Financial Aid Assistant ) (403)504-3594 C112 jwogrinc@mhc.ab.ca

Student Records

Nielsen, Amanda ( Articulation & Plar Coordinator ) (403)525-2337 C122 anielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Rennie, Shelley ( Student Records Specialist ) (403)504-3603 C122 shelley@mhc.ab.ca

Sport & Wellness

Phone:(403)529-3834
Fax:(403)504-3511
Class Room & Team Meeting Room: G109

Ballard, Terry ( Manager, Sport and Wellness ) (403)529-4823 G101C tballard@mhc.ab.ca
Segall, Kristina ( Athletics & Recreation Programmer ) (403)529-3834 G101 ksegall@mhc.ab.ca
Sharp, Patrick ( Athletic Events Supervisor ) (403)504-2256 G101D psharp@mhc.ab.ca
Studer, Dean ( Athletics & Recreation Programmer ) (403)504-2256 G101 dstuder@mhc.ab.ca

Alberta Sport Development Centre SE (ASDC-SE)


Be Fit for Life Centre

Risk Richardson, Amy ( Coordinator, Wellness ) (403)504-3548 G101 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Nyrose, Brittney ( Campus Wellness Programmer ) (403)502-8986 G101 bnyrose@mhc.ab.ca

Coaches

Porter, Mark ( Head Coach, Men’s Volleyball & Athletic Engagement Progammer ) (403)529-3905 G106 mporter@mhc.ab.ca
Cavicchia, Robert ( Head Coach, Rattlers Men's & Women's Soccer/Futsal ) (403)529-3852 G108 rcavicchia@mhc.ab.ca
Humphrey, Richard ( Head Coach, Men's Basketball ) (403)594-2449 G101 rhumphrey@mhc.ab.ca
Moore, Trevor ( Head Coach, Golf ) (403)504-3272 trevor.moore@advantagegolf.ca
Newton, Stephen ( Head Coach, Women's Soccer/Futsal ) (403)529-3852 G107 snewton@mhc.ab.ca
Nielsen, Clayton ( Head Coach, Women's Basketball ) (403)529-3836 G105 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Stonehouse, Kim ( Head Coach, Women's Volleyball ) (403)529-3837 G106 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca

Rattler Booster Club

Rattlers Booster Club boosterclub@mhc.ab.ca

Student Engagement

Langat Soi, Nicholas ( Manager, Student Engagement ) (403)504-3588 C117 nlangat@mhc.ab.ca
Restoule, David ( Indigenous Student Specialist ) (403)504-3503 F130 drestoule@mhc.ab.ca

Learning Strategists

Hamilton, Natalie ( Writing Specialist ) (403)525-2341 T232 nhamilton@mhc.ab.ca
McKennie, Justine ( Academic Strategist ) (403)504-2247 F1026 jmckennie@mhc.ab.ca

Accessibility Services

Phone:(403)529-4865

Watkins, Tara ( Coordinator, Accessibility Services ) (403)529-3824 B336 twatkins@mhc.ab.ca
Frederick, Sharon ( Accessibility Services Assistant ) (403)529-4865 B367 sfrederick@mhc.ab.ca

Advising

Phone:(403)529-3819
Fax:(403)504-3645

Patel, Darshini ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3819 C115 dpatel@mhc.ab.ca
Dupley, Laurelle ( Academic Advisor ) (403)529-3825 F1016 ldupley@mhc.ab.ca
Hellman, Olivia ( Academic Advisor ) (403)529-3922 L120 ohellman@mhc.ab.ca
Helm, Allison ( Academic Advisor ) (403)529-3895 S167 ahelm@mhc.ab.ca
Kobley, Kendra ( Academic Advisor ) (403)504-3568 S133 kkobley@mhc.ab.ca
Pimentel, Louise ( Academic Advisor / Case Manager ) (403)529-3818 C119 lpimentel@mhc.ab.ca
Semko, Tracey ( Academic Advisor ) (403)504-2205 E141 tsemko@mhc.ab.ca

Advising - Brooks Campus

McMullin, Terry Ann ( Academic Advisor ) (403)362-1682 142 tmcmullin@mhc.ab.ca

Student Employment & Career Centre

Phone:(403)504-2208
Fax:(403)504-2202

Aarden, Andrea ( Career Advisor ) (403)529-3999 C113 aaarden@mhc.ab.ca
Drefs, Shelly ( Career Advisor ) (403)504-2208 C113 sdrefs@mhc.ab.ca

Student Residence

Phone:(403)529-3820
Fax:(403)529-9305

Parahoniak, Rhonda ( Coordinator, Student Residence ) (403)529-3817 Residence parahoniak@mhc.ab.ca
Lawrence, Camellia ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3820 Residence camellialawrence@mhc.ab.ca