College Advancement

Fax:(403)504-3672

Keller, Mark ( Director, Advancement & Community Engagement ) (403)529-3984 F143 mkeller@mhc.ab.ca

3D Printer

Penzes, Steven ( Fabrication Technician ) (403)525-2657 T152 spenzes@mhc.ab.ca

Business Development

Stroud, Tracy ( Manager, Business Development ) (403)504-3585 F142 tstroud@mhc.ab.ca
Wilson, Christie ( Entrepreneur Outreach Coordinator ) (403)502-8433 F141 wilson@mhc.ab.ca

Communications

Brooks-Lacasse, Zoe ( Marketing & Advertising Specialist ) (403)529-4851 F147 zbrookslacasse@mhc.ab.ca
Miller, Lauren ( Digital Promotions Specialist ) (403)529-3861 F152 lmiller@mhc.ab.ca
Paulgaard, Rose ( Marketing & Communications Coordinator ) (403)502-8495 F150 rpaulgaard@mhc.ab.ca
Payne, Kendra ( Marketing & Communications Strategist ) (403)504-3643 F145 kpayne@mhc.ab.ca
Rarick, Tammy ( Design Specialist ) (403)504-3613 F151 trarick@mhc.ab.ca

Foundation

Kerslake, Jennifer ( Manager, Fund Development ) (403)529-3897 F140 jkerslake@mhc.ab.ca
Carnelli, Lisa ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)502-8997 F135 lcarnelli@mhc.ab.ca
Porter, Andrea ( Alumni & Fund Development Projects Officer ) (403)504-3539 T220C aporter@mhc.ab.ca
Pavlovic, Tonielle ( Community Relations Officer ) (403)502-8995 F144 tpavlovic@mhc.ab.ca
Williams, Jenna ( Community Relations Officer (On Leave) ) (403)502-8995 F144 jwilliams@mhc.ab.ca