International Education

Phone:(403)529-3819
Fax:(403)502-8494

Drummond, Hadija ( Director, International Education & Diversity ) (403)529-3812 C229 hdrummond@mhc.ab.ca
Grove, Connie ( Academic Advisor ) (403)504-3571 C232 cgrove@mhc.ab.ca
Guan, Lulu ( International Student Services Specialist ) (403)502-8449 C227 lguan@mhc.ab.ca
Kelana, Clara ( International Recruitment Officer (On Leave) ) (403)502-8982 C228 ckelana@mhc.ab.ca
Nemo, Nicole ( International Student Assistant (Mobility) ) (403)502-8448 C230 nnemo@mhc.ab.ca
Torrie, Stan ( International Recruitment Officer ) (403)502-8982 C228 storrie@mhc.ab.ca