Open Learning Centre/College Preparation

Archibald, Vivian ( Coordinator ) (403)504-3501 B323 varchibald@mhc.ab.ca
Ball, Ron ( Part Time Instructor, English/Social Studies ) (403)362-1691 140 rball@mhc.ab.ca
Connor, Pat ( Educational Assistant ) (403)362-1686 141 pconnor@mhc.ab.ca
Graham, Elizabeth ( Olc Teaching Assistant - English/Social Studies ) (403)362-1487 197 egraham@mhc.ab.ca
Mortensen, Corry ( Part Time Instructor ) (403)362-1479 194 cmortensen@mhc.ab.ca
Volek, Dave ( Tutor, Math/Science ) (403)362-1487 197 dvolek@mhc.ab.ca