Executive Office

Fax:(403)504-3510

Shufflebotham, Kevin ( President & CEO ) (403)529-3801 C208 kshufflebotham@mhc.ab.ca
Resch, Wayne ( Vice-President, Administration & Finance ) (403)504-3529 C207 wresch@mhc.ab.ca
Tully, Angela ( Executive Assistant, Administration & Finance/Advancement & Community Relations ) (403)529-3815 C207 atully@mhc.ab.ca
Chapman, Terry ( Vice-President, Academic ) (403)529-3884 S161 tchapman@mhc.ab.ca
Forsythe, Paula ( Executive Assistant, Academic/Student Development ) (403)529-4813 C205 pforsythe@mhc.ab.ca
McDowall, Kathy ( Executive Assistant, President/Board Of Governors ) (403)502-8988 C205 kathy@mhc.ab.ca
Tait, Troy ( Executive Operations Strategist ) (403)529-3800 C208 ttait@mhc.ab.ca