Administration & Finance

Resch, Wayne ( Vice-President, Administration & Finance ) (403)529-3529 C207 wresch@mhc.ab.ca

Bookstore

Phone:(403)529-3809
Fax:(403)504-3524

Prkusic, Lisa ( Manager, Bookstore ) (403)529-3816 C146 lprkusic@mhc.ab.ca
Anton, Sharon ( Shipper/ Receiver ) (403)504-3536 F159 santon@mhc.ab.ca
Kesslar, Angie ( Buyer ) (403)529-3805 C146 akesslar@mhc.ab.ca
Moran, Patricia ( Cashier ) (403)504-3535 C146 pmoran@mhc.ab.ca
Stewart, Melissa ( Cashier ) (403)529-3535 C146 mstewart@mhc.ab.ca

Duplicating / Mailroom

Phone:(403)529-3855
Fax:(403)504-3517

Duplicating (403)529-3855 F104 duplicating@mhc.ab.ca
Gardner, Patrice ( Duplicating Operator ) (403)529-3855 F105 pgardner@mhc.ab.ca
Koenig, Nancy ( Duplicating Operator ) (403)529-3855 F104 nkoenig@mhc.ab.ca

Enterprise Resource Planning Project

Payne, Chuck ( ERP Implementation Lead ) (403)529-3870 B214 payne@mhc.ab.ca

Facility Operations

Phone:(403)529-3920
Fax:(403)529-3926

Arthur, Melinda ( Director, Facility Operations ) (403)529-3919 F177 melinda@mhc.ab.ca
Gardner, Tammy ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3920 F172 tgardner@mhc.ab.ca
Parker, Misty ( Facility Operations Assistant ) (403)502-8989 F175 mparker@mhc.ab.ca
Bechtold, Greg ( Manager, Facility Operations ) (403)529-3888 F174 gbechtold@mhc.ab.ca
Bye, Travis ( Facility Maintenance Generalist ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Hildebrand, Judy ( Building Service Worker ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Main, Stephen ( Building Service Worker ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Melbourne, Allan ( Building Service Worker ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Michaluk, Rick ( Facility Maintenance Generalist ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Motz, Darrell ( Facility Maintenance Generalist - Team Lead ) (403)529-3920 F176 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Votta, Salvatore ( Facility Maintenance Generalist ) (403)529-3920 F172 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca
Work Requests (Maintenance, Custodial, Grounds) (403)529-3920 facilityoperations@mhc.ab.ca

Financial Services

Phone:(403)504-3528
Fax:(403)504-3586

Bennett, Carla ( Director, Financial Services ) (403)529-3803 C248 cbennett@mhc.ab.ca
Lewis, Christie ( Manager, Financial Services ) (403)504-2249 C246 clewis@mhc.ab.ca
Heatherington, Lauren ( Accounting Coordinator ) (403)525-2350 C243 lheatherington@mhc.ab.ca
Hole, Pam ( Financial Analyst ) (403)529-3877 C247 pamh@mhc.ab.ca
Krawczyk, Spencer ( Accounting Assistant ) (403)529-3858 C240 skrawczyk@mhc.ab.ca
Peterson, Melanie ( Systems Implementation Analyst ) (403)529-3843 C249 mpeterson@mhc.ab.ca
Plante, Pam ( Accounting Assistant ) (403)504-3528 C240 pplante@mhc.ab.ca
Steinkey, Crystal ( Accounting Assistant ) (403)529-3857 C240 csteinkey@mhc.ab.ca
Unrath, Yvette ( Accounting Assistant ) (403)529-3856 C240 yunrath@mhc.ab.ca

Hospitality & Conference Services

Ireland, Dylan ( Manager ) (403)529-3879 F162 direland@mhc.ab.ca
Matthews, Delia ( Event Bookings & Planning Coordinator ) (403)529-3822 F162 dmatthews@mhc.ab.ca

Food Services

Phone:(403)529-3900
Fax:(403)504-3664

Michaluk, Colette ( Food Services Coordinator ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria cmichaluk@mhc.ab.ca
Bernhart, Sara ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria sbernhart@mhc.ab.ca
Bingham, Colleen ( Cook ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria cbingham@mhc.ab.ca
Blakley, Twila ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria tblakley@mhc.ab.ca
Clarke, Beatrice ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria clarke@mhc.ab.ca
Huynh, Tram ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria thuynh@mhc.ab.ca
Koch, Abby ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria akoch@mhc.ab.ca
Mercer, Amber ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria
Pearce, Laurie ( Cook ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria lpearce@mhc.ab.ca
Ryan, Josie ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria
Stickel, Fred ( Cook ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria fstickel@mhc.ab.ca
Zondervan, Sydney ( Food Services Worker ) (403)529-3900 Cafeteria szondervan@mhc.ab.ca

Theatre

Facility Bookings (403)529-3822 F162 facilitybookings@mhc.ab.ca

Human Resources & OHS

Phone:(403)529-3854
Fax:(403)504-3510

Human Resources (403)504-2250 C220 HR@mhc.ab.ca
Plante, Roxanne ( Director, Human Resources ) (403)529-3860 C219 roxanne@mhc.ab.ca
Clark, Bonnie ( Manager, Human Resources ) (403)504-3685 C222 bclark@mhc.ab.ca
Gillis, Teresa ( Human Resources Consultant ) (403)529-4850 C220 tgillis@mhc.ab.ca
Ismay, Danni ( Human Resources Assistant ) (403)529-3993 C220 dismay@mhc.ab.ca
Kehler, Jayne ( Coordinator, Payroll & Benefits ) (403)529-3859 C215 jkehler@mhc.ab.ca
Paul, Denise ( Systems Implementation Analyst ) (403)529-3992 C218 dpaul@mhc.ab.ca
Pitkanen, Brandon ( Human Resources Assistant (On Leave) ) (403)504-2250 C220 bpitkanen@mhc.ab.ca
Smith, Brenda ( Human Resources Assistant ) (403)529-3854 C220 bsmith@mhc.ab.ca
Young, Alana ( Human Resources Assistant ) (403)504-2250 C220 ayoung@mhc.ab.ca

Occupational Health & Safety

Phone:(403)502-8439
Fax:(403)529-3926

Tuchscherer, Lesley ( Manager, Occupational Health & Safety ) (403)502-8439 F168 ltuchscherer@mhc.ab.ca

Information Technology Services

Phone:(403)529-3899
Fax:(403)504-3557

Seitz, Tracey ( Director, Information Technology ) (403)504-3549 B214 seitz@mhc.ab.ca
Moebis, Alison ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)504-3550 B222 amoebis@mhc.ab.ca
Information Technology Support Centre (403)529-3899 Library callcentre@mhc.ab.ca

Client & Application Support Services

Borella, David ( Manager, Client & Application Support Services ) (403)504-3564 B255 dborella@mhc.ab.ca
Gold, Randle ( Systems Analyst, Applications ) (403)504-3505 B260 rgold@mhc.ab.ca
Handley, Mike ( Systems Analyst, Applications ) (403)504-3602 B258 handley@mhc.ab.ca
Harms, Kyle ( Systems Analyst, Applications ) (403)504-3639 B256 kharms@mhc.ab.ca
Heidrick, Barry ( Information Technologist ) (403)529-3923 B257 bheidrick@mhc.ab.ca
Lanz, Shane ( ITS Support Centre - Team Lead ) (403)529-4863 B253 slanz@mhc.ab.ca
Mather, Chrissie ( Information Technologist ) (403)502-8427 B257 cmather@mhc.ab.ca
Mayer, Kristopher ( Systems Analyst, Applications ) (403)504-3695 B259 kmayer@mhc.ab.ca
Schnare, Kimberly ( Help Desk Technician ) (403)529-3899 Library kschnare@mhc.ab.ca
Skappak, Dan ( Information Technologist ) (403)529-3883 B254 dskappak@mhc.ab.ca

Operations & Development Services

Helle, Curtis ( Manager, Operations & Development Services ) (403)529-3829 B216 chelle@mhc.ab.ca
Bailey, Kwame ( System Analyst, Networks & Security ) (403)525-2666 B217 kbailey@mhc.ab.ca
Bamhare, Shingayi ( Systems Analyst ) (403)504-3675 B222 sbamhare@mhc.ab.ca
Biemans, Curtis ( Systems Analyst, Database Admin & Security ) (403)529-3958 B222 cbiemans@mhc.ab.ca
Forbes, Devin ( Programmer/Analyst ) (403)529-3948 B221 devinforbes@mhc.ab.ca
Gamero Flores, Ricardo ( Programmer/Analyst ) (403)504-3673 B220 rgamero@mhc.ab.ca
Giesbrecht, Scott ( Systems Analyst, Enterprise & Data Centre ) (403)504-3508 B218 sgiesbrecht@mhc.ab.ca
Moore, Alex ( Systems Analyst, Enterprise & Data Centre ) (403)529-4862 B219 amoore@mhc.ab.ca
Nwali, Peter ( Network Support Analyst ) (403)525-2671 B216 pnwali@mhc.ab.ca

Policy & Human Rights

Gyorkos, Teresa ( Policy Analyst & Human Rights Advisor ) (403)504-2286 F137 tgyorkos@mhc.ab.ca
Human Rights Support (403)529-3901 B224 humanrightsadvisor@mhc.ab.ca

Strategic Research and Analysis

Blair, Morgan ( Director, Strategic Research & Analysis ) (403)529-3821 F139 mblair@mhc.ab.ca
Campbell, Allie ( Coordinator, Institutional Research ) (403)525-2343 F138 acampbell@mhc.ab.ca
Mitchell, Barbara ( Educational Technology Specialist ) (403)525-2336 T203 bmitchell@mhc.ab.ca
Zanidean, Alex ( Research Analyst ) (403)525-2351 F153 azanidean@mhc.ab.ca