Employees

AUPE

The Alberta Union of Provincial Employees

Your AUPE Worksite Contacts are:

 Name  Position  Email  Work Phone
Dave Marshall
Chair dmarshall@mhc.ab.ca  403.504.3582
Lana West
Vice- Chair
lwest@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.2283
Juanita Rebmann  Secretary/Treasurer rebmann@mhc.ab.ca 403.504.3566
Lana West
Council Rep
lwest@mhc.ab.ca
403.504.2283
Jade Kent Council Rep jkent@mhc.ab.ca 403.529.3885
Barbara Mitchell
Union Steward
bmitchell@mhc.ab.ca
403.525.2336
Sara Walker
AUPE Staff Rep
swalker@aupe.org 1.800.232.7284
If you are unable to reach a worksite person, please contact AUPE Headquarters at 1.800.232.7284.
var _gaq = _gaq || [];_gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-9246968-1']);_gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);(function(){var ga = document.createElement('script');ga.type='text/javascript';ga.async = true;ga.src=('https:'==document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);})();