Brooks Campus Directory

General Inquiries: 403.362.1677
Campus Security: 403.529.3911
Emergency: 9-1-1

Click here for the Medicine Hat Campus Directory


Department
Phone Email
Academic Advising  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Accounts Receivable-Payments    
Admissions  403.529.3844 info@mhc.ab.ca
Alberta Sport Development Centre (SE Alberta)  403.504.3547  
Alumni Office  403.502.8997 alumni@mhc.ab.ca
Be Fit for Life Centre  403.504.3548 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Campus Tours / Student for a Day  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Community Engagement  403.529.3897  
Computer Help Desk  403.529.3899 callcentre@mhc.ab.ca
Continuing Studies  403.529.3844 CStudiesBrooks@mhc.ab.ca
Corporate Training  403.504.2248 CStudiesCorpTraining@mhc.ab.ca
Financial Services (Institutional)
 403.504.3528  
Freedom of Information (FOIP)  403.504.2286 foip@mhc.ab.ca
Foundation Office
 403.502.8995
foundation@mhc.ab.ca
Human Resources  403.504.2250 hr@mhc.ab.ca
Indigenous Support Office 403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
International Education  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Library Services  403.362.1690 blibrary@mhc.ab.ca
Media Inquiries  403.504.3643  
President’s Office  403.502.8988  
Program Registration / Student Accounts  403.362.1677 registration@mhc.ab.ca
Rattlers Athletics  403.529.3834 rattlers@mhc.ab.ca
Student Residence  403.362.1677 brooksinfo@mhc.ab.ca
Students' Association  403.362.1689 sa-brooks@mhc.ab.ca
Testing Services  403.529.3896 exams@mhc.ab.ca
Transcripts  403.529.3808 admissions@mhc.ab.ca

More ways to connect:

  • For more information about Medicine Hat Campus services, please click here.
  • To book space at the Medicine Hat or Brooks campus, please click here
  • To connect with our community engagement team, please click here.